GIHS Counseling Center

  • Office Phone: (716) 773-8860

    Office Fax: (716) 773-3503

    CEEB CODE:  332 163

     

    Counselors:

    Mrs. Mollie Bowers           molliebowers@gicsd.org        716-773-8875       (Student Last Names A-D)

    Mrs. Christina Kensy        christinakensy@gicsd.org       716-773-8857       (Student Last Names E-K)

    Mrs. Jacquie Walters        jacquiewalters@gicsd.org       716-773-8863       (Student Last Names L-Q)

    Ms. Sheryl Kavanagh       sherylkavanagh@gicsd.org     716-773-8862       (Student Last Names R-Z)

     

    School Social Worker:

    Mr. Brocton Funke             broctonfunke@gicsd.org      716-773-1307

    Mr. Brodie Kaiser               brodiekaiser@gicsd.org         716-773-8839

     

    School Psychologist:

    Ms. Michelle Smock          michellesmock@gicsd.org      716-773-8859

     

    Guidance Center Staff:

    Ms. Karen Fischer       716-773-8866    karenfischer@gicsd.org

    Mrs. Nannette Keller   716-773-8865    nannettekeller@gicsd.org

     

    You are welcome to call or email your school counselor at anytime.