Thank You to the Facilities Committee

  • Facility Committee Members

    Shawn Wright, Young and Wright Architectural

    John Ticco,  Campus Construction

    Rob Smithgall, Young and Wright Architectural

    Kevin Donahue, Campus Construction

    Donna Tomkins, BOE Trustee

    Ashli Dreher, BOE President

    Joy LaMarca, BOE Trustee

    James Rozler, Director of Facilities

    Richard Hitzges, Interim Business Official

    Dr. Rubie Harris, Assistant Superintendent of Business and Finance

    Karen Cuddy-Miller, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction

    Michael Lauria, GIHS Principal

    John Fitzpatrick, VCMS Principal

    Mary Haggerty, Kaegebein Elementary Principal

    Denise Dunbar, Sidway Elementary Principal

    Dr. Ami Alderman, Huth Road Elementary Principal

    Jon Roth, Athletic Director

    Dean Santorio, Teacher/Coach

    Cheryl O’Connor, Teacher/Coach

    Michael Murray, Teacher/GITA President

    Rick Walworth, Custodian/SRP President

    Linda Lichtenthal, SRP Vice President

    Tom McMahon, Maintenance/SRP Officer

    Rick Ganci, Financial Consultant, Capital Markets